Meet Our Team!

Linda Boedeker
Linda BoedekerInterim CEO
She/Her/Hers
(303) 733-7743, ext. 106
InterimCEO@lgbtqcolorado.org
Kelly Nichols, MA
Kelly Nichols, MACOO
She/Her/Hers
(303) 733-7743, ext. 101
knichols@lgbtqcolorado.org
Victoria Long
Victoria LongVP of Finance Administration
She/Her/Hers
(303) 733-7743, ext. 110
vlong@lgbtqcolorado.org
Rex Fuller
Rex FullerVP of Communications & Corporate Giving
He/Him/His
(303) 733-7743, ext. 115
rfuller@lgbtqcolorado.org
Johnny Humphrey, MBA
Johnny Humphrey, MBADirector of Inclusivity Services
He/Him/His
(303) 733-7743, ext. 111
jhumphrey@lgbtqcolorado.org
Owen Flaherty
Owen FlahertyContent Manager
He/Him/His
(303) 733-7743, ext. 124
oflaherty@lgbtqcolorado.org
Karen McCleery, JD
Karen McCleery, JDDirector of Development
She/Her/Hers
(303) 733-7743, ext. 104
kmccleery@lgbtqcolorado.org
Meryl Franklin, MA, LCSW
Meryl Franklin, MA, LCSWYouth Services Director
She/Her/Hers
(303) 733-7743, ext. 112
mfranklin@lgbtqcolorado.org
Syah Taylor, MA
Syah Taylor, MAManager of Youth Services
He/She/They
(303) 733-7743, ext. 114
staylor@lgbtqcolorado.org
Sable Schultz, MA
Sable Schultz, MAManager of Transgender Services
She/Her/Hers
(303) 733-7743, ext. 117
sschultz@lgbtqcolorado.org
Reynaldo Mireles
Reynaldo MirelesDirector of Elder Services
He/Him/His
(303) 733-7743, ext. 122
rmireles@lgbtqcolorado.org
Kerry Duran, MSW
Kerry Duran, MSWCoordinator of Elder Services
He/Him/His
(303) 733-7743 ex 128
kduran@lgbtqcolorado.org
John White
John WhiteVolunteer & Event Manager
He/Him/His
(303) 733-7743, ext. 109
jwhite@lgbtqcolorado.org
Melody Glover
Melody GloverGrant Writer
She/Her/Hers
(303) 733-7743, ext. 107
mglover@lgbtqcolorado.org
Shawan Turner
Shawan TurnerVolunteer Program Coordinator
She/Her/Hers
(303) 733-7743, ext. 125
sturner@lgbtqcolorado.org
Ron DeVries, MSHA
Ron DeVries, MSHAHealthcare Enrollment Program Manager
He/Him/His
(303) 733-7743, ext. 108
rdevries@lgbtqcolorado.org
Tim Murphy
Tim MurphyDevelopment Associate
He/Him/His
(303) 733-7743, ext. 120
tmurphy@lgbtqcolorado.org
Stephanie Portillo
Stephanie PortilloFacilities Coordinator
She/Her/Hers
(303) 733-7743